Contact

Subsidiaries   

Hunan Standard Steel Co.,Ltd
Hunan Standard Steel (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Rainbow Offshore Supplies Pte Ltd
Cosys Korea Ltd (Korea)
Conexa Pte Ltd (vietnam&Taiwan) 
Cyclotech Offshore Drilling Ltd
Evergreen Marine & Offshore systems Ltd 
Evergreen Offshore Scm Specialists Pte Ltd
Cyclotech engineering Pte Ltd (Vietnam)
Conexa Asia Sdn Bhd (Malaysia)
Conexa Port Management


Home - Contact -

Contact Us


Address : #112,Fuyuan Ave ,Xinsha Industrial Zone Changsha ,Hunan .China

Tel: 0086-731-88787781                          Fax: 0086-731-84788292

Email: info@hu-steel.com                       Enquiry: sales@hu-steel.com




Main Project Center   (0086-731-88787781 / 88787782)

Seamless Steel Pipe Division
Welded Steel Pipe Division Casing & Tubing Division O&G Division
Sales Manager: Samantha Chen
Sales Manager: Beryl Lu  
Sales Manager: Christina Chan Sales Manager: Chuck Yu
Email:  samantha@hu-steel.com Email: beryl@hu-steel.com
Email: christina@hu-steel.com Email:alisa@hunanpipe.com




Hollow Section Division
SSAW Steel Pipe Division ERW Steel Pipe Division
LSAW Steel Pipe Division
Sales Manager: Cola Xiang
Project Manager: Cristina Chan
Project Manager: Jenkings Law
Sales Manager: Christine Tang
Email: cola@hu-steel.com
Email: cristina@hu-steel.com
Email: jenkings@hu-steel.com
Email:christine@hu-steel.com




Seamless Pipe Fittings Division
Welded Pipe Fittings Division
Stainless Pipe Fittings Galvanized Pipe Division
Project Manager: Shamma Hu
Project Manager: Candice Ni
Sales Manager: Anna Deng Project Manager: Sherly Yang
Email: shamma@hu-steel.com
Email: candice@hunanpipe.com
Email: anna@hunanpipe.com
Email: sherly@hunanpipe.com




Industrial Pipe Division
Boiler Tube Division  
Fluid Pipe Division
Structraul Pipe Division
Sales Manager: Jennifer Chen
Project Manager: Helen Ding
Sales Manager: Bella Zhao
Project Manager: Iris Gan
Email:jennifer@hu-steel.com
Email: helen@hu-steel.com
Email:bella@hunanpipe.com
Email: iris@hu-steel.com




Coated Pipe Division 
Drill Pipe Division
Alloy/Heat Exchanger Pipe Division  
HFW & EFW Pipe Division 
Project manager: Kelly Quan
Sales Manager : Ella Chen
Sales Manager : Felipa Shen
Sales Manager: Beck Hoo
Email: kelly@hu-steel.com
Email:ella@hu-steel.com
Email: felipa@hu-steel.com  
Email: beck@husteel-group.com






Oversea Center    (0086-731-88787783)

South America Marketing
Central America Marketing
Middle East Marketing  
Asia Marketing
Agent: Dylan Kuang
Agent: Catalina Zhou
Agent: Luna Liu
Agent: Myra Pan
Email: dylan@hunanpipe.com
Email: catalina@hunanpipe.com
Email: luna@hunanpipe.com
Email: myra@husteel-group.com




Eastern Europe Marketing 
Western Europe Marketing
Northern Europe Marketing
Southern Europe Marketing
Agent: Rita Liu
Agent: Chelsea Luo
Agent:Sylvia Peng
Agent: Amanda Fan
Email:rita@husteel-group.com
Email:chelsea@husteel-group.com
Email:sylvia@husteel-group.com
Email:amanda@husteel-group.com




Africa Marketing
South Africa Marketing   
Australia Marketing Marketing    
UAE Marketing
Agent: Seine Zeng
Agent: Alina Zhao
Agent: Sofia Wu
Agent: Haley Wong
Email: seine@husteel-group.com
Email: alina@hunanpipe.com
Email: sofia@husteel-group.com
Email: haley@husteel-group.com




                                                                                   


Services Center  (0086-731-88787784)

Tender Dept
Logistics Dept Factory Dept       
Quality Control Dept
Manager: Kevin Duan
Manager: Sumar Lee Manager: Clark Welson
Manager: Kevin Shawn
Email: tender@hu-steel.com 
Email:sumar@hunanpipe.com Email: produce@hu-steel.com   
Email: kevin@hunanpipe.com




Services Dept  
Finance Dept 
HR Dept   
E-Commerce  Dept
Manager: John Glary  
Manager: Amily Peng
Manager: Grace Wang
Manager: Suli Lee
Email: service@hu-steel.com
Email: amily@hunanpipe.com
Email: grace@hu-steel.com  Email: suli@hunanpipe.com