Contact

Subsidiaries   

Hunan Standard Steel Co.,Ltd
Hunan Standard Steel (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Rainbow Offshore Supplies Pte Ltd
Dalian Norpico Conexa Pipe Fittings Manufacture Co Ltd
Cosys Korea Ltd (Korea)
Conexa Pte Ltd (vietnam&Taiwan) 
DMH Marine Solutions Pte Ltd      
DMH Marine solutions (Suzhou) Co Ltd
Cyclotech Offshore Drilling Ltd
Evergreen Marine & Offshore systems Ltd 
Evergreen Offshore Scm Specialists Pte Ltd
Cyclotech engineering Pte Ltd (Vietnam)
Conexa Asia Sdn Bhd (Malaysia)
Conexa Port Management


Home - Contact -

Contact Us


Address : #112,Fuyuan Ave ,Xinsha Industrial Zone Changsha ,Hunan .China

Tel: 0086-731-88787781                          Fax: 0086-731-84788292

Enquiry Us: info@hu-steel.com             Web : https://www.hu-steel.com




Main Project Center   (0086-731-88787781 / 88787782)

Industrial Pipe Division
Water Pipe Division Construction Struction Division
Tube Process Division
Sales Manager: Vincent Bian 
Sales Manager: Cristina Chen
Sales Manager: Helen Ding
Project Manager: Zoe Wong
Email: vincent@hu-steel.com Email:  cristina@hu-steel.com 
Email: helen@hu-steel.com
Email: zoe@hunanpipe.com




O&G Pipeline Division
OCTG Division  Pipeline Division
Tender Division
Project Manager: Kevin
Project Manager: Alan Wong
Project Manager: Jennifer Chen
Project Manager: Ying Dea
Email: sales@hu-steel.com
Email: alan@hu-steel.com
Email:jennifer@hu-steel.com
Email:  tender@hu-steel.com




Seamless Pipe & Fittings Division
ERW Pipe Division
SMLS/LSAW Pipe Division
Alloy/Heat Exchanger Pipe
Project Manager: Frankie Won
Project Manager: Eason Sue
Project Manager: Evan Chou
Project Manager: Anna Deng
Email: Frankie@hu-steel.com
Email: Eason@hu-steel.com
Email: Evan@hu-steel.com
Email: anna@hunanpipe.com




Casing & Tubing Division 
Galvanized Pipe Division  
Structraul Weleded Pipe Division
Spiral Welded Pipe Division 
Project Manager: Nancy Yang
Project Manager: Apolo Tan
Sales Manager: Christine Tang
Sales Manager: Sherly Yang
Email: nancy@hu-steel.com
Email: apolo@hu-steel.com
Email: christine@hu-steel.com
Email: sherly@hu-steel.com




SSAW Steel Pipe Division 
Steel material&stock pipe division
Boiler Tube Division  
HFW & EFW Pipe Division
Project manager:Coco Chan 
Sales Manager : Maggie Hu 
Sales Manager : Alina Zhao
Project Manager: Christina Chan
Email: coco@hunanpipe.com 
Email:maggie@hunanpipe.com
Email: alina@hunanpipe.com  
Email: christina@hu-steel.com




Welded Steel Pipe Division 
Coating Pipe Division  
LSAW Steel Pipe Division
Square Tube Division
Project manager:Chelsea Luo
Sales Manager: Gerald Jiang 
Sales Manager: Kifan 
Sales Manager: Luna Liu
Email: chelsea@hscosteel.com
Email: gerald@hunanpipe.com 
Email: kifan@hunanpipe.com
Email:luna@hunanpipe.com




Casing & Drill Pipe Division
Casing Pipe Precision Seamless Tube

Sales Manager: Cloris Cheng Sales Manager:Kelly Quan
Sales Manager:Dylan Kuang
Email:cloris@hu-steel.com Email:kelly@hu-steel.com Email:dylan@hunanpipe.com



Oversea Center    (0086-731-88787783)

South America Marketing
Middle East Marketing 
West Asia Marketing      
Africa  Marketing
Manager: Vincent Bian  
Agent: Javen Dan
Agent: Chuck Yu
Agent: Samantha Chen
Email: vincent@hu-steel.com 
Email: daniel@husteel-group.com
Email: alisa@hunanpipe.com
Email: samantha@hu-steel.com




Eastern Europe Marketing 
Western Europe Marketing
Northern Europe Marketing
Southern Europe Marketing
Agent: Catalina Zhou
Agent: Joyce Zhang
Agent: Valerie Su   
Agent: Wendy Ding
Email:  catalina@hunanpipe.com
Email: joyce@hu-steel.com
Email: valerie@hu-steel.com
Email: ada@hunanpipe.com




South/Central Africa Marketing
Far-east Marketing   
Middle America Marketing    
UAE Marketing
Agent: Jenkings Law
Agent: Cyndy Lu      
Agent: Francisco Tan    
Agent: Daniel Dan
Email:  jenkings@hu-steel.com
Email:  cyndy@hu-steel.com
Email: francisco@hunanpipe.com
Email: daniel@hunanpipe.com




Australia Marketing   
Central Asia/Russia Marketing


Agent: Cola Xiang
Agent: Grace Liu


Email: cola@hu-steel.com
Email: grace@hunanpipe.com


                                                                                   


Services Center  (0086-731-88787784)

Logistics Dept 
Services Dept  
Factory Dept       
Quality Control Dept
Manager: Donna Liu  
Manager: Robert Dea       
Manager: Pro Duan
Manager: Davy Sue
Email: donna@hu-steel.com   
Email: service@hu-steel.com
Email: produce@hu-steel.com   
Email: davy@hunanpipe.com




Finance Dept  
HR Dept   
E-Commerce  Dept

Manager: Amily Peng
Manager: Grace Wang
Manager: Suli Lee

Email: amily@hunanpipe.com
Email: grace@hu-steel.com 
Email: suli@hunanpipe.com